[Album] Sunday CD Vol 270

Sunday CD Vol 270

01. អុំទូករសាយរសាត់​ -ឆាយ វីរះយុទ្ធ និង សុខ ពិសី  - Download
02. គេជាប្តី បងធ្លាប់ជាសង្សារ -ឆាយ វីរះយុទ្ធ - Download
03. Sexy -យូរី - Download
04.ក្ដីសុខមួយស្លាបព្រា  -និច - Download
05. យំគ្មានអ្នកឮ ឈឺគ្មានអ្នកថែ -ជ័យ សុវ៉ាត - Download
06. សុខទុក្ខអូនយ៉ាងណាបងចង់ដឹងទេ  -យូរី - Download
07. នឹកបងស្ទើរដាច់ខ្យល់ -សុខ ពិសី - Download
08. កុំហៅខ្ញុំសំណព្វចិត្ត  -និច - Download
09. អត់លុយជួបសង្សារ -អនុស្សាវរីយ៍ - Download
10. អត់ទ្រ -នាង គន្ធា - Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន