[Album] RHM CD Vol 613

RHM CD Vol 613
ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ -សុវត្ថិ មុនីវណ្ណ - សុវត្ថិ មុនីនាគ - សុវត្ថិ សិរីវឌ្ឍ 

01 Welcome To Phnom Penh -សុវត្ថិ មុនីវណ្ណ - សុវត្ថិ មុនីនាគ - សុវត្ថិ សិរីវឌ្ឍ | DOWNLOAD
02 កែវភ្នែក សុវត្ថិ មុនីវណ្ណ - សុវត្ថិ មុនីនាគ - សុវត្ថិ សិរីវឌ្ឍ | DOWNLOAD
03 នឹករឿងខ្លះ _សុវត្ថិ មុនីនាគ | DOWNLOAD
04 សង្សារចាស់គេល្អប៉ុនណា_ សុវត្ថិ មុនីវណ្ណ | DOWNLOAD
05 ពេលណាបេះដូងឈប់ឈឺ_ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ | DOWNLOAD
06 ស្រលាញ់អូនស្លៀកខោរឹប_សុវត្ថិ មុនីវណ្ណ | DOWNLOAD
07 មានអ្នកថ្មីមែនទេ_ ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ | DOWNLOAD
08 ហត់នឿយ_សុវត្ថិ មុនីនាគ | DOWNLOAD
09 ហេតុអ្វីបានចាកចោលបង_សុវត្ថិ មុនីវណ្ណ | DOWNLOAD
10 ចាំអូនវិលមកវិញ_ ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ | DOWNLOAD
11 ចង់បានភាពកក់ក្តៅ _សុវត្ថិ មុនីនាគ | DOWNLOAD
12 ធ្វើបុណ្យលាងបាប_ ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ | DOWNLOAD

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន