[Album] Town CD Vol 128 - Khmer Song 2017

Town CD Vol 128 - Khmer Song 2017
01. ឈរមើល - តែមប៉ូ ft ខេម DOWNLOAD
02. ចរិតមនុស្សស្រវឹង - ខេម DOWNLOAD
03. មនុស្សស្រីធម្មតាម្នាក់មិនសមឱ្យបងខូចចិត្ត - អេននី DOWNLOAD
04. ស្រឡាញ់គ្នាម្តេចចំាបាច់បងប៉ាវរហូត - កែវ វាសនា DOWNLOAD
05. លែងចង់នៅភពនេះហើយ - អេននី ហ្សាម DOWNLOAD
06. គេមានខ្ញុំ ខ្ញុំមានអ្នកណា - យក់ ថិតរដ្ឋា DOWNLOAD
07. អូនណែនាំគេ - ខេម DOWNLOAD
08. ស្រឡាញ់ស្រួលៗបែកស្រួលៗ - យក់ ថិតរដ្ឋា DOWNLOAD
09. ក្រោមមេឃតែមួយវាសនាខុសគ្នា - កែវ វាសនា DOWNLOAD
10. នាំពាក្យគេផ្ដាំអូន - ខេម DOWNLOAD

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន