[Album] Town CD Vol 109 - Khmer New Song 2017

 Town CD Vol 109  - Mao Haji -Solo album

01. ឈាមសុវណ្ណ  | Download
02. បើយំឆ្អែតហើយឆាប់ដេកទៅ| Download
03. រៀនសាលាណា| Download
04. Put your hands Up| Download
05. លេខម្នាក់ហឹ្នងហើយតេច្រើនជាងគេ| Download
06. បាត់ដំបងអើយកុំចងពៀរខ្ញុំ| Download
07. គេថោកបានអូន| Download
08. បងសាំហើយនឹងពាក្យសុំទោសអូន| Download
09. អត់ភ័យរឿងស្រីមិនស្រឡាញ់| Download
10. សម្លាប់បងសិនទៅចាំអូនទៅរកអ្នកថ្មី| Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន