[Album] Town CD Vol 106 - Khmer New Song 2017

Town CD Vol 106  - Khmer New Song 2017

01. កងដៃអាល័យចិត្ត -ខ្ញុង | Download
02. កន្លៀតណាក្នុងបេះដូងបង -ស៊ីរីកា | Download
03. ពោះម៉ាយដូចបង -ករុណា ពេជ្រ | Download
04. កើតជាមនុស្សស្រីពិបាកណាស់ -ស៊ីរីកា | Download
05. ប្រពន្ធសុំទាន -កាតុ | Download
06. ចែកបេះដូង ជូនបង -កាតុ | Download
07. បេះដូងរកាដែក -ករុណា ពេជ្រ | Download
08. ដាក់ជណ្ដើឡើងដួងច័ន្ទ -រ៉ូលីន | Download
09. តួឯកក្នុងសុបិន -រ៉ូលីន | Download
10. ចែកបេះដូងជូនអូន -ករុណា ពេជ្រ | Download
11. តួឯកក្នុងសុបិន -រ៉ូលីន| Download
12. ចែកបេះដូងជូនអូន -ករុណា ពេជ្រ| Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន