Monday, October 30, 2017

[Album] RHM CD Vol 596 - Khmer Song 2017

RHM CD Vol 596 - Khmer Song 2017

01. គូស្នេហ៍កម្សត់ -ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ | Download
02. នៅឆ្ងាយ -ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ| Download
03. ពីអាណិតមកស្រលាញ់ -ណុប បាយ៉ារិទ្ធ| Download
04. I Don't -សុខ ស្រីនាង| Download
05. ខូចចិត្តប៉ុន្នានដងទៀត?- សុខ ស្រីនាង| Download
06. បងខុស ឬអាត្មានិយម -ណុប បាយ៉ារិទ្ធ| Download
07. យំសមុទ្រ -ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ| Download
08. ឡិកឡក់ -សុខ ស្រីនាង| Download
09. ហេតុអ្វី? -ណុប បាយ៉ារិទ្ធ| Download
10. ដៀលអូនអោយអស់ចិត្តចុះ -សុខ ស្រីនាង| Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន