Saturday, June 17, 2017

[Album] RHM CD Vol 584 - Khmer New Song 2107

RHM CD Vol 584

1. OK បែកក៏បែកទៅ - ថែល ថៃ  | Download
2. កង្កែបចង់រស់ក្បែរព្រះអង្គម្ចាស់ - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា| Download
3. នារីក្នុងសុបិនបងគឺជាអូន -នីរតនា| Download
4. មិនចេះធុញ -ឈិន ម៉ានិច្ច| Download
5. ខ្ញុំសុំដើរចេញ - ហ្សូណូ -ថែលថៃ| Download
6. អ្នកមិនមែនខ្ញុំម្ដេចនឹងយល់ - សួស វីស្សា | Download
7. បងអន់ណាស់មែនទេ -ណុប ប៉ាយ៉ារិទ្ធ| Download
8. កំហឹង -វីឌី ណែត| Download
9. សុំទោសបេះដូង -ផនស្រីខួច| Download
10. អាម៉ា! អ័រចង់បានប្រពន្ធ -នី រតនា| Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន