Wednesday, April 5, 2017

[Album] BN CD Vol 06 - Khmer New Year 2017


01. រាំក្បាច់មាន់ - លាង​ ស៊ាងលីន | Download
02. Operator ធុងបាស - MC SKY ft វិស្សុទ្ធីសក្កិ | Download
03. ឆ្នាំនេះតើបងមកទេ - MC SKY ft ច័ន្ទ ម៉ាលីស | Download
04. ស្លុយកប់ - គីម ថាណា | Download
05. កាលបងនៅក្មេង - វណ្ណា វត្តី ft ម៉ង់ដា ផានិត | Download
06. រាំលាក់កន្សែង - ចាន់ ជ័យចេស្តា | Download
07. រាំស្តាយពស់ វែក - Jane Roffer ft សុខដែន | Download
08. លង់ស្នេហ៍ក្រមុំស្រុកស្រែ - សុគន្ធ ដេវីដ | Download
09. រាំងក់ក្បាល - ស៊ាង លីន និង សុផាត | Download
10. ជិះកង់ - គីម ថាណា | Download
11. ឱផ្ការំចេក - Jane Roffer | Download

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.