Saturday, March 4, 2017

[Album] We Production CD Vol 08

We Production CD Vol 08

01. បេះដូងមិនងាយស្រលាញ់ - ប៉ាច គីមមួយ | Download
02. មានអាណិតប្រពន្ធខ្លះទេ - ចំរើន សុភ័ក្រ | Download
03. ខ្វះប្រុសណាស់មែនទេ - ប៊ុត សីហា | Download
04. បងថាអូនអន់គ្រប់យ៉ាង មិនស្មើលុយ1រៀល  - ប៉ាច គីមមួយ | Download
05. ថារីណា - ឃុន វត្ថា | Download
06. មិនអាចឃាត់មនុស្សដែលចង់ទៅ  - ចំរើន សុភ័ក្រ | Download
07. កុំទាន់ទៅចោលបងបានទេ - ឃុន វត្ថា | Download
08. សង្សារចល័ត  - ប៊ុត សីហា | Download
09. ទោះបេះដូងនៅស្រែកហៅ  - ចំរើន សុភ័ក្រ | Download
10. តើបងខុសអ្វី  - ប៊ុត សីហា | Download

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.