Thursday, March 30, 2017

[Album] RHM CD Vol 580 - Khmer New Year 2017

RHM CD Vol 580 - Khmer New Year 2017
Khmer Song 2017
Khmer Music 2017

01. ឈូងអើយឈូង - ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ, ហ៊ឹម​ ស៊ីវន | Download
02. សួស្តីឆ្នាំថ្មីៗសង្សារចាស់ - រិន សាវ៉េត, ហ៊ឹម​ ស៊ីវន | Download
03. ទេវតាឆ្នាំនេះព្រះនាមអ្វី - នៅ ស៊ីនឿន, ផន ស្រីខួច| Download
04. តាក់ស៊ីទៅពោធិសាត់ - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា| Download
05. បងឈរកៀន - ណុប បាយារិទ្ធ, សុគន្ធ នីសា | Download
06. ខ្មែរ - យក់ ដួងតារា| Download
07. Hello Hello - ឈិន ម៉ានិច | Download
08. បុរសខូចចិត្ត - ឃី សុឃុន| Download
09. ចាំអូនទល់ព្រឹក - ដូង វីរៈសិទ្ធ | Download
10. ខោចែវ២០១៧ - ព្រាប សុវត្ថិ| Download

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.