Thursday, March 2, 2017

[Album] RHM CD Vol 570 - Solo Album - THEL THAI

RHM CD Vol 570 - Solo Album - THEL THAI
RELEASE 01-Mar-2017

01. គ្រាន់តែយើងស្រលាញ់គ្នាទើសអ្នកណា - ថែល ថៃ| Download
02. សង្សារចាស់អើយកំហុសបងបោះបង់អូន - ថែល ថៃ| Download
03. បេះដូងអើយឯងហត់ហើយ - ថែល ថៃ| Download
04. ខុសត្រូវតិចតួចកុំបោះបង់គ្នា- ថែល ថៃ| Download
05. ពុកម៉ែចាស់ហើយ - ថែល ថៃ| Download
06. អរគុណអូនសម្រាប់ការលះបង់ - ថែល ថៃ| Download
07. ជឿគេមិនជឿសង្សារ - ថែល ថៃ| Download
08. តួរង - ថែល ថៃ| Download
09. ចង់ទៅ ទៅៗ - ថែល ថៃ| Download
10. សាច់កម្មណាស់ខ្ញុំ - ថែល ថៃ| Download

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.