Saturday, February 25, 2017

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 225

Sunday CD Vol 225 Full Album
Release on 25 Feb-2017
សុខ ពិសី -ខាត់ ជេម៏ - នាយ ចឺម - និច 

1. ហេតុអីសម្លឹងយ៉ាងនេះ - សុខ ពិសី | Download
2. អារម្មណ៍ឆ្កួតឡប់ - ខាត់ ជេម៏ | Download
3. អូនមិនល្អនៅស្រលាញ់អត់ - សុខ ពិសី | Download
4. មនុស្សប្រុសមានសង្សារច្រើនមិនមែនសុទ្ឋតែសាវ៉ា - នាយ ចឺម | Download
5. មនុស្សស្រីមានសង្សារច្រើនមិនមែនសុទ្ឋតែសាវ៉ា - និច | Download
6. Show Me Your Love - ខាត់ ជេម៏ | Download
7. មនុស្សល្អៗស្លាប់បាត់អស់ហើយ - សុខ ពិសី | Download
8. កូនល្អស្យាប់ពុកម៉ែ - នាយ ចឺម | Download
9. ក្រៅពីបងមានអ្នកណាស្រលាញ់អូន - សុខ ពិសី | Download
10. ព្រមស្រលាញ់បងទៅ - ខាត់ ជេម៏ | Download
11. កុំស្លាប់ចងក - ខាត់ ជេម៏ | Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន