Thursday, February 2, 2017

[Album] P.R.M TEAM Remix vol 12 | New Remix 2017

 P.R.M TEAM Remix vol 12

01. DJ Eing  Choy Remix Loy Bpm 132 / Download
02. New Thang [ SleepMix By DJ Makara ] / Download
03. [HUMNOY.TKK Rmx] [128] 3Cha Break Mix!! DJ Makara Remix / Download
04. Get Your Hands Up Ft Merry Christmas By DJ Makara Remix / Download
05. BREAK MIX Style ) DJ Makara Remix / Download
06. new song ft melody new funky150bpm bysheyna melody-1 / Download
07. DJ Kan Remix ElechechtroBpm130 / Download
08. DJ Kan Remix Fuky Bpm150 / Download
09. DJ Kan Remix Fuky Bpm 120 / Download
10. DJ Kan Remix Fuky Bpm130 / Download
11. DJ Kan Remix ElechtroBpm145 / Download
12. DJ Chhun Remix Elechtro Bpm 140 / Download
13.  DJ Chhun Remix ...Bpm 130 / Download
14. DJ Chhun Remix fuky A Low king you go Bpm 132 / Download
15. DJ Chomna Remix Elechtro Bpm 135 / Download
16. DJ Heng Remix ......Bpm 135 / Download
17. DJ T i RemixElechtro Bpm 138 / Download
18.  Sound Boy Connection - DJ S T Remix / Download
19. DJ  S T remix ft PRM TEAM / Download
20. DJ S T REMIX ft PRM TEAM / Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន