Saturday, February 4, 2017

[M] Production CD Vol 87

[Album] M Production Vol 87
01. Lonely Christmas - បុស្បា សត្យាលីវអាន | Download
02. ឈ្លោះត្រូវៗ យូរៗទៅក៏អស់ចិត្ត - យ៉ាដា | Download
03. អ្នកចាស់មិនទៅ អ្នកថ្មីក៏មិនមក - អេមមី  | Download
04. ឱ្យតែមេឃភ្លៀងខ្ញុំនឹកគេ - បុស្បា សត្យាលីវអាន | Download
05. មិនព្រមឱ្យបងទៅណា - យ៉ាដា  | Download
06. សម្រេចចិត្តត្រឹមម៉ោងនេះ - អេមមី  | Download
07. យើងត្រូវជាអ្វីនឹងគ្នា? - យ៉ាដា  | Download
08. ចាំគេទាំងគ្មានសង្ឃឹម - បុស្បា សត្យាលីវអាន  | Download
09. ស្រលាញ់បងខ្លាំងឡើងលែងដឹងអី - អេមមី  | Download
10. កុហកអាជីព - អេមមី  | Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន