Monday, January 9, 2017



01. បេះដូង Extra | Download 
02. ទីក្រុងលាក់ស្នេហ៍| Download
03. ស្មោះបងម្នាក់អូនស្លាប់ឬ| Download
04. ត្រឹមបារម្ភពីអូនក៏បងអស់ចិត្ត| Download
05. គង់តែបែក បែកឱ្យហើយ| Download
06. Sorry| Download
07. អស់សិទ្ធិថែអូន| Download
08. កាលណាមេឃភ្លឺ| Download
09. សង្សារខ្ញុំជាមនុស្សសាវា| Download
10. ធ្វើខ្លួនដូចមនុស្សស្មោះ| Download
11. បងព្រមឈឺចាប់មិនព្រមឈប់ស្រលាញ់| Download
12. ដកដង្ហើមដើម្បីស្រលាញ់អូន| Download
13. តើអ្នកណាប្រាប់ឱ្យអូនឈប់ស្រលាញ់បង| Download
14. សុំធ្វើជាសង្សារបានទេ| Download
15. កុំព្រោះតែគេ| Download
16. ត្រឹមបារម្ភពីអូនក៏បងអស់ចិត្ត| Download
17. ស្គាល់បងដើម្បីស្គាល់គេ| Download
18. សុំទោសអូនសម្លាញ់| Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន