[Album] RHM CD Vol 567

Album Title: Prous Ke Min Men Yerng
Album Artists: Ny Rathana, Aok Sokunkanha
Release Date: December 2016
01. ព្រោះគេមិនមែនយើង - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា | Download
02. ចង់ត្រូវគ្នាទេ? - នី រតនា | Download
03. លើកទីមួយ - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា | Download
04. ប្រពន្ធអូនលំបាកហើយ - នី រតនា | Download
05. កម្មអីស្នេហ៍បង - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា | Download
06. ស្រលាញ់អូនចោលលុយ - នី រតនា | Download
07. ចូលមកធ្វើអ្វីបើគង់ចាកចេញ - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា | Download
08. យំមួយប្រាវ - នី រតនា | Download
09. នេះហើយលទ្ធផលបោះបង់អូន - ឱក សុគន្ធកញ្ញា | Download
10. ស្រលាញ់អូនច្បាស់អាយុខ្លី - នី រតនា | Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន