[Album] RHM CD Vol 565

RHM CD Vol 565

01. Happy Night - រិទ្ធ រាជ នីសា - Download
02. កុំគិតច្រើនពេក - សុគន្ធ នីសា- Download
03. ឈ្លោះ - សុវណ្ណរាជ ft សុគន្ធ នីសា- Download
04. ម្នាក់នោះនៅឯណា - សុវណ្ណរាជ ft សុគន្ធ នីសា- Download
05. សួស្តីសង្សារចាស់ - ណុប បាយ៉ារិទ្ធ- Download
06. ឈឺគ្មានអ្នកដឹង - សុគន្ធ នីសា- Download
07. សុំស្នេហ៍ទេពធីណា - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ- Download
08. ម្តងនេះសុំទោសខ្លួនឯង - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ- Download
09. បេះដូងភ្លោះ - ណុប បាយ៉ារិទ្ធ- Download
10. បេះដូងរាកៃ - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ- Download
11. សាវាក៏ចេះស្មោះ - សុគន្ធ នីសា- Download
12. បងសុំទោស - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ- Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន