[M] Production CD Vol 85

[Album] M CD Vol 85

01. ខ្វល់ពីខ្ញុំផងទាន់ខ្ញុំនៅក្បែរ - ស៊ឹម ថៃណា-Download
02. ជាងកាត់សក់ខូចចិត្ត - ណាំ ប៊ុណ្ណារ័ត្ន-Download
03. សង្សារបន្ទាប់ - អេនណាDownlaod
04. ឈប់នឹកគេទៀតទៅ - វណ្ណា ស័ក្តិ-Download
05. ខ្លាចពេលយប់ - ស៊ឹម ថៃណា-Download
06. ទោះចង់មិនចង់ក៏ត្រូវតែបែក - ណាំ ប៊ុណ្ណារ័ត្ន-Download
07. កុំទុកអូនចោលឱ្យនៅម្នាក់ឯងបានទេ - អេនណា-Download
08. សុំទោសបងលែងរំខានហើយ - វណ្ណា ស័ក្តិ-Download
09. ស្នេហាជាតិនេះឆាចោល - ស៊ឹម ថៃណា-Download
10. អស់សិទ្ធិថែអូន - វណ្ណា ស័ក្តិ-Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន