Sunday, June 5, 2016

[Album] Town CD Vol 96 - Khmer Song 2016

Town CD Vol 96 - Khmer Song 2016
Release June-2016
Audio Ripper from YouTube (Good Quality)
We will update soon

01. Nov Maneak Eng Terp Doeng Eka(Kuma)|Download
02. Songsa NekMean(Niroth)|Download
03. See Ban See Tov(Veasna)|Download
04. Sontisok Srey(Katok)|Download
05. Bong Khos Del Chhob Srolanh Oun(Kuma)|Download
06. Bdei Tov Korea(Niroth)|Download
07. Etipol Dollar(Veasna)|Download
08. Chhmos Srey MeMay(Katok)|Download
09. Songsa Ke(Kuma)|Download
10. Toek Pnek Kon Tear Hean(Veasna)|Download

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.