[Album] Sunday CD Vol 216 - Khmer Song 2016

Sunday CD Vol 216
Album Title: Kom Srolanh Ke Ey
Release: May 2016

01. Mae (Pisey) | Download
02. Louch Srolanh Sok Pisey (Neay Jerm) | Download
03. Songsa Mak Ey (Nich) | Download
04. Monus Phop Pkay (Neay Kran) | Download
05. Sneh Nis Chhar Chorl (Boti) | Download
06. Sneh Nis Chhar Chorl (Nich) | Download
07. Kom Srolanh Ke Ey (Pisey) | Download
08. Ber Prochan Yang Neng Reabka Tae Maneak Eng Tov (Boti) | Download
09. Besdong Kor Chher Kro Pears Kor Chher (Eno) | Download
10. Reabka Ort Phleng (Neay Kran) | Download
11. Chat Tuk Chea Sobin (Nich) | Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន