[MV] Town VCD Vol 73 - Khmer New Year 2016

Town VCD Vol 73 | Khmer New Year 2016

01. Welcome Khmer New Year/MP4
02. Kon Trim Jan Sayjai (Jan Sayjai)/MP4
03. Yok Propun Khos (Sokun Therayu)/MP4
04. Dach Ler Kors Kor Min Srolanh (Saophea/MP4
05. Propun Seng (Kuma)/MP4
06. Chol Chhnam Khmer Som Luy Mae Tov Srok (Syrika ft.T.O)/MP4
07. Chaol Chhung Chorb Sneh (Saophea)/MP4
08. Khae Jaet Mae Je (Rayu ft.Rabie)/MP4
09. Srolanh Kon Neh (Rayu)/MP4
10. Srey Srey Tae Pon Neong (Sophea)/MP4
11. Kro3 Hit Nhee (Kuma)/MP4

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន