[Album] We Production CD Vol 07

WE Production CD Vol 07 | Khmer Song 2016

01. Ah Net Meas Bong (Ny Rotana)/Get ItHere
02. Chhnam Mun (Dararotana ft.Sopheak) /Get ItHere
03. Oy! Sneh Meas Bong (Khun Vutha)/Get ItHere
04. Chan Min Stay Raksmey (Van Phally) /Get ItHere
05. Lombak Tae Ang (Vong Dararotana) /Get ItHere
06. Thnorm (Ny Rotana) /Get ItHere
07. Chaev Touk Nesat (Chheav Lean) /Get ItHere
08. Lamom Hoy Na Srey (Rachna ft.Marin)/Get ItHere
09. Sronos Pleang (Soy Rothana) /Get ItHere
10. Khos Thvea Besdong (Khun Vutha) /Get ItHere

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន