[Album] We Production CD Vol 06

WE Production CD Vol 06 - Khmer Song 2016

01. Baek Knea Hoy Nov Tae Nek Ke (Phally ft.Sopheak)/Get ItHere
02. Sou Slab Ber Kmean Oun (Vutha ft.Phanha)/Get ItHere
03. Mean Songsa Jrern Males (Ny Rotana)/Get ItHere
04. Mae (Chomrern Sopheak)/Get ItHere
05. Cheat Nis Chhar Chorl (Van Phally)/Get ItHere
06. Care Khus Monus (Keo Sophanha)/Get ItHere
07. Chorng Trolop Tov Ah Tey Takal (Khun Vutha)/Get ItHere
08. Oy Smar Kery Free (Sovan Nita)/Get ItHere
09. Broyat Teok Mort Slap (Ban Monyleark)/Get ItHere
10. Peak Chung Kroy Oun Min Del Srolanh Bong Te (Khun Vutha)/Get ItHere

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន