[Album] RHM CD VOL 549 - Khmer Song 2016

Album : Dek Pteas Sa Art
Release : March 2016

01. Nov Jit Bong Kery - Buth Seyha /Get ItHere
02. Dek Pteas Sa Art - Rith Ft. Nisa /Get ItHere
03. Tor Tea Yum Chlong - Boprek Ft. Step /Get ItHere
04. Kru Teay Tha Bong Propun 3 - Ny Rathana /Get ItHere
05. Kohok Kohok - Boprek /Get ItHere
06. Neak Mean Derm Khae - Zono /Get ItHere
07. Mi Chnganh - Rotha /Get ItHere
08. Jong Svan - Ban Monyleak /Get ItHere
09. Tleak Pneak - Viza /Get ItHere
10. Cute Mles - Step /Get ItHere

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន