[Album] RHM CD VOL 546 - Khmer Song 2016

Album Title: Yeak Roim Thong Bass
Release: March 2016

01. Yak Rorm Thung Bass (Sovath) | Download
02. Saravan Vung Veng Teus (Sovath) | Download
03. Kontob Eurt (Sovath) | Download
04. Loy Kob Lu (Saophea) | Download
05. Jenh Jerm Sloy (Ny Rathana) | Download
06. Rorm Nhi Kaeng Jerng (G-Devith) | Download
07. Mae Oun Nheung Come Back? (Saophea) | Download
08. Rorm Kroleng Jong Kes (G-Devith) | Download
09. Lung Hey (Ny Rathana) | Download
10. Knhom Saart (Saophea) | Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន