Saturday, April 2, 2016

[Album] RHM CD Vol 545 [Full Album]

RHM CD Vol 545 [Full Album]
01. Aneth Meas Bong (Pop Rock Version) (Sovath) [Download]
02. Aneth Meas Bong (Pop Rock Version) (Sovath ft. Ho Lavy) [Download]
03. Tnorm (Pop Rock Version) (Sovath) [Download]
04. Chhob Call Ban Te? (Sovath) [Download]
05. Sneh Pas Srey Ngor Jrern (Sovath) [Download]
06. Srolanh Nak Na Kor Srolanh Tov Te Kom Chea Ke (Sovath) [Download]
07. Bong Krorn Chea Krodas Trorb Dai (Sovath) [Download]
08. Ke Mean Thmey Sors Te Aoy Kjom Cham (Sovath) [Download]
09. Sleuk Reusey (Sovath) [Download]
10. Trorm Khmas Chea Cheang Chark Chenh Pi Oun (Sovath) [Download]

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.