RHM CD Vol 522

RHM CD Vol 522 - KHMER NEW YEAR 2015

01. Moy Thgaiy Nov Than Prom Mouy Chhman Nov Than Mnus (Vannet Ft SiVorn)//Get It Here
02. Mouha Sorng Kran Chran Chman Chas (SiNeurn-Savet Ft SreyPich-Srey Khuoch)//Get It Here
03. Tam Ey Tam Khos (Sovath Ft Sokheim)//Get It Here
04. Yerng Saart Duch Khnear (Rith Ft Khanha)//Get It Here
05. Kromom Saart Teang Ors (Savet Ft SreyPich)//Get It Here
06. Leak KaNak Chhman Teang 12 (SiNeurn Ft SreyKhuoch)//Get It Here
07. Ta Yeay Nom Kmeng Leng Teavh Prort (Yuk Duongdara)//Get It Here
08. Mak Thuerng Chom Norn Thmey (Vannet Ft SreyKhuoch)//Get It Here
09. KomLors Sach Dom KroMom Sach Naen (Dara Ft SreyKhuoch)//Get It Here
10. Puch Oun Chea Puch Thporl Thom (KHat Sokheim)//Get It Here


មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន