[M] Production CD Vol 79

M CD Vol 79 - Khmer Song 2016

01. Oun Ban Sok Hey Bong Rus Knong Adet (Seyha)/Download
02. Pibak Bomphot Aoy Oun Plich Bong (Dalex)/Download
03. Srolanh Knea Sok Sok Lich Muk Songsa Jas (Yada)/Download
04. Vel Vinh Mok Oun Bong Khos Hey (Sak)/Download
05. Bong Srolanh Ke Ter Nak Na Srolanh Oun (Dalex)/Download
06. Tov Jos Monus Kboth (Dalex)/Download
07. Kdey Sok Bong Khmean Jomnek Oun (Yada)/Download
08. Tus Bong Somtos 1000 Dong Kor Oun Min Bork Sray (Sak)/Download
09. Kohok Klurn Eng Tha Ke Nov Srolanh Yerng (Seyha)/Download
10. Chong Tver Avey Kor Tver Jos (Yada)/Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន