[Album] Town CD Vol 93 - Khmer New Year 2016

[Album] Town CD Vol 93- Khmer New Year 2016
Mp3| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD
Release Date: 09-March-16

01. Komlors Bek Sloy (Veasna)/GetItHere
02. Tech Muy Chromus Ey Lov (Terayu)/GetItHere
03. Pkar Kabas (Niroth ft. Tempo Tris)/GetItHere
04. Ongkuy Muy Vung Rok Muk Nak Phaom Ort Khernh (Veasna)/GetItHere
05. Proyat Chorb Klae (Kreun ft. Anny)/GetItHere
06. Ke Kromom Tha Ke Jas (Raby)/GetItHere
07. Oun Mean Rom Kleak Srolanh Oun Te (Rolin)/GetItHere
08. Chngorl Het Avey (Veasna)/GetItHere
09. Chol Chhnam Khmer Som Luy Mae Tov Srok (Syrika ft. T.O)/GetItHere
10. Khae Jaet Mae Je (Terayu ft. Raby)/GetItHere

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន