Thursday, March 10, 2016

[Album] Town CD Vol 92 - Khmer New Year 2016

Town CD Vol 92 - Khmer New Year 2016
Mp3| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD
Release Date: 09-March-16
01. Ah Tror Ngaol Kon Pa (Khem)/GetItHere
02. Bong Rorm Sahav Nas (Syrika)/GetItHere
03. Tret Trort Ban Ke (Saychai)/GetItHere
04. Muy Na Kor Ban (Thina)/GetItHere
05. Yak Toch Yak Thom (Tina)/GetItHere
06. Tnaot Khmer (Khem)/GetItHere
07. Mean Ey Aoy Jek (Saychai)/GetItHere
08. Srolanh Oun Dol Na (Syrika)/GetItHere
09. Ey Lov Bek Bek (Thina)/GetItHere
10. Madison Rap (Tina)/GetItHere

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.