[Album] Town CD Vol 91 - Khmer New Year 2016

Town CD Vol 91 - Khmer New Year 2016
Mp3| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD
Release Date: 09-March-16
01. Chomnam Klen (Karona ft. Niroth)/GetItHere
02. Ort Srey Ort Sabay (Karona)/GetItHere
03. Si Jek Phoek Teuk (Niroth)/GetItHere
04. Ah Mom Pom Pit (Peakmi)/GetItHere
05. Pheuk Propun Saeng (Kuma)/GetItHere
06. Ka Hey Tver Ey? (Karona ft. Kato)/GetItHere
07. Rorm Vong Seat Pkar (Niroth)/GetItHere
08. Luch Srolanh Kon Mae Post (Narin)/GetItHere
09. Teung Teung Neung Neung (Karona)/GetItHere
10. Merl Yu Chong Bek Sloy (Kuma)/GetItHere

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន