[Album] Town CD Vol 90 - Khmer New Year 2016

 Town CD Vol 90 - Khmer New Year 2016
Mp3| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD
Release Date: 09-March-16

01. Rotes Plerng Bok Knea (Peakmi+Saophea +Knhong)/Get It Here
02. Smos Trung Treay Thom (Saophea)/Get It Here
03. Min Men Kror Te! (Terayu)/Get It Here
04. Chong Ban Propun Dol Hey (Peakmi)/Get It Here
05. Dondeung Tuk Yu Hey (Kuma ft. Anny)/Get It Here
06. Chaol Chhung Chorb Sneh (Saophea)/Get It Here
07. Bong Pet (Knhong)/Get It Here
08. Dach Ler Kors Kor Min Srolanh (Saophea)/Get It Here
09. Srolanh Kon Ne! (Terayu)/Get It Here
10. Rorm Doch Min Del Ban Rorm (Saophea)/Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន