[Album] RHM CD Vol 540 - Khmer Song 2016

RHM CD Vol 540 Full Album - ORIGINAL
MP3 Bitrate : 192 Kbps | Best Quality : High 
| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo

01. Nake Joch Like Tean - Preap Sovath /GetItHere
02. Boros Klang -Preap Sovath+Soun Piseth/GetItHere
03. Sneha Neak Sre-Preap Sovath/GetItHere
04. Srolanh Apsara- Soun Piseth/GetItHere
05. Chbap Perk See -Preap Sovath+Soun Piseth/GetItHere
06. Sro Nos Kokh Tonsai -Preap Sovath/GetItHere
07. Houch -Preap Sovath/GetItHere
08. Ot Kvol Som Khan Oun Sa Art- Soun Piseth/GetItHere
09. Chivet Trov Tor Sou - Preap Sovath+Soun Piseth/GetItHere
10. Chiveth Neak Kror - Soun Piseth/GetItHere
11. Tuk Bong Jea Kro3 -Soun Piseth/GetItHere

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន