Sunday, January 31, 2016

[Album] Town CD Vol 88 [Full Album]

Town CD Vol 88 Full Album New Khmer Song 2016
Bitrate : 128kbps
Quality : High
Full Size Albums : 42 MB

01. Min Neok Sman Mean Oun Bong Pit Chea Mean Som Nang(Khem)//GetItHere
02. Kros Thnak Jorajor (Khem)/GetItHere
03. Songsa Krav Khov(Ly Evathina)//GetItHere
04. Srey Apop(Kjong)//GetItHere
05. Jeat Nis Kort Mok Somrap Te Ke Bos Bong Jol(Khem)//GetItHere
06. Keng Ler Presh Chan(Ly Evathina)//GetItHere
07. Jevit Srey Rong Jak(Kjong)//GetItHere
08. Lea Hoy Sne Kbort(Khem)//GetItHere
09. Terp Moy Pean Dong(Ly Evathina)//GetItHere
10. Orkun Jet Smos Oun(Khem)//GetItHere

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.