SASDA Production CD Vol 13 [Full Album]

SASDA Production CD Vol 13 | Khmer Song 2015

01. Kom Chot Bong Chea Me Romkhan (Pich Thana) | Download
02. Sdab Bort Nes hery Tver Oy Bong Nek Oun (Pich Thana) | Download
03. Sabay Nas Rer Pel Del Khernh Bong Yum (Ravy) | Download
04. Dai Bong Oub Kon Dai Oun Oub Ke (Dara) | Download
05. Long Sne Kromom Rong Chak (Pich Thana) | Download
06. BesDoung Bong Oun Tait Chol (Ravy) | Download
07. Chheur Mdang Chal Chol (Dara) | Download
08. Bong Nov Original (Pich Thana) | Download
09. Pen Dey Nis Kmean Bong Jam Oun Srolanh Ke (Dara) | Download
10. Tha Leng Te Ter (Pich Thana) | Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន