RHM CD Vol 518

Feature Artist: Reach ,Phalika
MP3 | 192 kbps |59 MB |44100 Hz | Stereo | High
Release Date: 27-Nov-2014


          01. Thanks for Your Love - សន ផល្លីកា
          02. ហេតុផលមិនចេះចប់ - រាជ & ផល្លីកា
          03. ពេលគេថើបអូនមាននឹកបងខ្លះទេ? - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ
          04. គេស្រលាញ់អូនមិនស្មោះទេ - រាជ & ផល្លីកា
          05. Message ទៅគេចាំបាច់បងដឹង - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ
          06. មនុស្សស្រីគិតច្រើន មនុស្សប្រុសគិតងាយ - រាជ & ផល្លីកា
          07. ស្រលាញ់អ្នកក្រោយ បងត្រូវក្លាហាន - សន ផល្លីកា
          08. ខូចចិត្តនឹងគេ ចេះតែនឹកដល់អូន - ឆន សុវណ្ណរាជ
          09. ឈឺចាប់ព្រោះស្នេហ៍ - សន ផល្លីកា
          10. ក្នុងភ្នែកបងមានទឹកភ្នែកអូន - សន ផល្លីកា

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន