[Album] Town CD Vol 84 | Sokun Nisa [Solo Album]

[Album] Town CD Vol 84  Sokun Nisa Solo Album

01. Srolanh Bong Chea Kam Robos Oun//Get It Here
02. Chong Klai Chea Monus Ort Besdong//Get It Here
03. Loux Srolanh Teacher Hoy//Get It Here
04. Songsa Bong Mok Ek Ek//Get It Here
05. Tang 2 Tom Doeng Kdie PelNis Oun Chhir Chap Cheang Ke//Get It Here
06. Chong Somrak Pika Chhir Chap//Get It Here
07. Kom Ham OunMin Oy Noek//Get It Here
08. Srolanh Oun Oy YuYu//Get It Here
09. Tos Noek Klang Kor Trov Nham Bai//Get It Here
10. I'm Lazy//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន