NR Music Records CD Vol 01 - SOLO ALBUM

NR Music Records CD Vol 01 - SOLO ALBUM
Artist : Narong Work

01. Bey Sach Facebook//Get It Here
02. Sompovlon Dong Chet//Get It Here
03. Bey Chhnam Soya Kchol//Get It Here
04. Mlob Chrey//Get It Here
05. Besdong Oun Kbot Besdong Bong Chher Chab//Get It Here
06. Mary Kom Pol Sne Bong//Get It Here
07. Kun Puk Mae//Get It Here
08. Bropun Kmeng//Get It Here
09. Prouy Klach Bat Chan//Get It Here
10. Long Sne Srey Kom pot//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន