Friday, October 9, 2015

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 205 [Solo Album]

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 205
01. Wat Mean Ke Chea Samut Teuk Phnek Bong (Mun)//Get It Here
02. Pdei Avasae (Mun)/Get It Here
03. Songsa Kror Chun Por Oun (Mun)/Get It Here
04. Ort Kvol Somkhan Oun Saart (Mun)/Get It Here
05. Khmean Avey Srors Thlar Cheang Sneh Yerng (Mun)/Get It Here
06. Dol Kor Bek Kor Bek Tov (Mun) /Get It Here
07. Mie Chhir (Mun)/Get It Here
08. Stand By Me (Mun)/Get It Here
09. Tor Su Kung Ban Jok Jey (Mun)/Get It Here
10. Mean Kdey Sok Ponna Kbae Nak Thmey (Mun)/Get It Here


Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.