Thursday, September 3, 2015

[Album] HM VCD Vol 157 [Full Album]

HM VCD Vol 157 [Full Album]
01. Coffee 1500 - Sophea| Get It Here
02. No Money No Honey - Sophea | Get It Here
03. Prom Tver Chea Mnus Langong - Sovath |Get It Here
04. Mnus Mneak Nis Khos Ler Neak Na - Kanha |Get It Here
05. If You Are My Girlfriend - Piseth|Get It Here
06. Turn The Bass On - Sophea|Get It Here
07. Pel Ke Therb Oun Mean Nik Bong Te - Reach|Get It Here
08. Ke Srolanh Oun Min Smos Te - Reach Ft Phalika |Get It Here
09. Deng Tha Bong Laor Cheang Mun - Visa|Get It Here
10. Roeung Sneha Pet Khor Khov Cheang Roeung Nitean - Zono|Get It Here

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.