[Album] Sasda CD Vol 12 [Full Album]

Sasda Production CD Vol 13
Album : Oun Tov Bat Bong Ros Derm3 Neak Na
Artist : Pich Thana, Rain, Srey Vith

01. Oun Tov Bat Bong Ros Derm3 Neak Na - Thana |Get It Here
02. Snea Vey Sek Sa - Srey Vuth | Get It Here
03. Kmean Besdoung Somrab Oun Kbort - Rain |Get It Here
04. Ci Chnoul Yeam Songsa Ke - Thana |Get It Here
05. Jrus Besdoung Nov Beng Sala Khang Tboung - Srey Vuth |Get It Here
06. Tngai Mun Songsa Tngai Nis Mit Pheak Tngai Krouy Jea Avie - Rain |Get It Here
07. Pi Soun Dol 100 Pi 100 Dol Soun - Srey Vuth |Get It Here
08. Dai Chveng Dai Sdam Donderm Knea Jout Tek Pneak - Thana |Get It Here
09. Joul Oun Tver Songsa Ban Te - Rain |Get It Here
10. Deng Bong Yum Ort Sart Oun Jol Chit Tver Oy Yum Mles - Rain |Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន