Saturday, September 12, 2015

[Album] M CD Vol 73

M CD Vol 73 - M Producton CD Vol 73 (Mp3)

01. Kom Bontors Neang Ey (Sak ft. Roth)|Get It Here
02. Kdey Sok Bong Kir Chea Rob Oun (Vanna Sak)|Get It Here
03. Happy Birthday Songsa Chas (Lody)|Get It Here
04. Kdey Sok Oun Kir Chea Ke (Kelly)|Get It Here
05. Bong Chea Dara Min Ches Srolanh Monus Tormada Te Ey? (Roth)|Get It Here
06. Chea Songsa Neng Knea You Hoy (Vanna Sak) |Get It Here
07. Sneha Min Men Chea Avey Krob Yang (Kelly) |Get It Here
08. Meet Oun Somkhan (Lody)|Get It Here
09. Srolanh Bong OUn Min Sday Kroy (Kelly)|Get It Here
10. Monus Oun Srolanh Pi2 Mun Ke Min Torn Slap (Lody)|Get It Here

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.