Saturday, August 15, 2015

Meas Soksophea Collection Pack 01 -15Hits

Meas Soksophea Collection Pack 01 -15Hits
01. Som Pel Cheu Jab Mouy Krea //Get It Here
02. Reu Kron Tae Yum Kor Oun Khos Del //Get It Here
03. Kom Prous Tae Oun Tver Oy Ke Cheu Jab //Get It Here
04. Jam Mouy Jeat //Get It Here
05. Loup Lon Prous Bong //Get It Here
06. Som Oy Douch Derm //Get It Here
07. Not Me Not I //Get It Here
08. Kraeng Chit Songsa Jas //Get It Here
09. Somtus Del Oun Os Chit //Get It Here
10. Dach Chit Mles //Get It Here
11. Jong Mean Neak Care //Get It Here
12. Super Star //Get It Here
13. Hous Pel Del Bong Trov Er Per //Get It Here
14. Het Avie Oy Oun Khernh Ke //Get It Here
15. Som Min Skol Bong Laor Jeang //Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន