Diamond Music CD Vol 24 [Full Album]

Diamond Music CD Vol 24 [Full Album]
01. Bek Pi Bong Tov Srolanh Srey (Chum Lino) |Get It Here
02. Songsa Kjom Leng Kloun Doch Dara (Ah Lis)|Get It Here
03. Neak Bae Knung Chet (Tep Anak) |Get It Here
04. Kjmo Srolanh Bong Tae Bong Neak Pseng (Kong Chanrotha)|Get It Here
05. Mlop Pring Cham Sneh (Chum Lino)|Get It Here
06. Kum Leng Jarit (Chum Lino)|Get It Here
07. I Don't Want To Leave You (Kong Chanrotha)|Get It Here
08. Songsa Dach Yai (Tep Anak)|Get It Here
09. Teuk Pnek Chea Moy Chan (Kong Chanrotha)|Get It Here
10. Nov Min Torn Nek Oun (Tep Anak)|Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន