Saturday, August 15, 2015

Chhorn Sovannareach Collection Pack 01 -14Hits

Chhorn Sovannareach Collection Pack 01 -14Hits
Old edition 

01. Pel Na Oun Smos //Get It Here
02. Speay Komhus Der Jenh Pi Oun//Get It Here
03. Sabay Chit Te Oun//Get It Here
04. Nek Oun//Get It Here
05. Yol Tae Tuk//Get It Here
06. Jam Tang Trodor//Get It Here
07. Bong Deng//Get It Here
08. Ber OUn Brae Pseng//Get It Here
09. Trikrong Kmean Mek//Get It Here
10. Yum Brab Mek//Get It Here
11. Right Here Waiting//Get It Here
12. Mouy Khae 10 Tngai//Get It Here
13. Dei Vil Rok Konlaeng Chhob//Get It Here
14. Rerng Nitean Mun Jol Keng//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន