Wednesday, July 22, 2015

[Album] M VCD Vol 58 - Khmer MV 2015

 M VCD Vol 58 - Full Album
Language : KHMER
Release Date :17- July -2015
MP4 & DAT| Stereo Quality : HD

01. Songsa Bong Te Ara (Seiha-Rath-Hong)//Get It Here
02. Merl Mouth Oun Tov Vea Chhloy Tha Ot Jong(Yada)//Get It Here
03. Best Dong Khos Kai(Seiha)//Get It Here
04. Now Srolanh Bong Ot (Cheko)//Get It Here
05. Ban Hoy Some Rak (Anna)//Get It Here
06. Oun Khoeng Bong Te (lody)//Get It Here
07. Tver Jing Tver Ay (Seiha)//Get It Here
08. Khjom Srolanh Bong Srey Ban Te (Lody)//Get It Here
09. Srolanh Bong Smos Jea Moy Kloun Eeng (Anna)//Get It Here
10. Oun Min Ach Chhop Srolanh Bong Ban Te (Yada)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន