Sunday, June 21, 2015

[M] Production CD Vol 71

M CD Vol 71 [Full Album]
Bitrate : 192 kbps
Quality : High
Frequency : 44100Hz
Channel : Stereo

01. Chomreang Kou Sne by Emme ft Rath,//Get It Here
02. Kbae Oun Bong Khmean Kdey Sok Tov Rok Ke Venh by Emme,//Get It Here
03. Besdong Khos Kay by Seyha,//Get It Here
04. Khnhom Srolanh Bong Srey Ban Te? by Lody,//Get It Here
05. Srolanh Bong Smos Cheamouy Khloun Eng by Enna,//Get It Here
06. Oun Kheng Bong Te by Lody,//Get It Here
07. Ban Hoy Somrak Oun Som by Enna,//Get It Here
08. Ke Mean Songsa Hoy Mdech Ke Merl Khenh Khnhom by Vichaboth,//Get It Here
09. Ke Srolanh Oun Krean Jong Loy Te by Vichaboth,//Get It Here
10. Eye Contact Eye Eye Lody, //Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន