Thursday, June 18, 2015

Diamond Music CD Vol 23 [Full Album]

Diamond CD Vol 23 - Khmer Song 2015 

01. Songsa Kjom Leng Kloun Doch Dara - Chum Lino//Get It Here
02. Mean Honey Rers Nov - Sokrit //Get It Here
03. Honey Kjom Nov Chet Chet Neng - Ah Lis//Get It Here
04. Mean Arom Oun Plaek Nas - Hellan //Get It Here
05. Kou Sne Komsort - Chum Lino //Get It Here
06. Chorng Ban Songsa Kach - Sokrit//Get It Here
07. Install Songsa Thmey Format Songsa Chas - Ah Lis//Get It Here
08. Format Songsa Chas Install Songsa Thmey - Hellan//Get It Here
09. Pek Ka Fi - Ah Lis //Get It Here
10. Derm3 Jivit - Chum Lino//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន