Sunday, May 24, 2015

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 196 - [Full Album]

Sunday CD Vol 196 - Khmer Song 2015
Language : KHMER
Artist : Chhay Virakyuth -Eva- Sovannry
Data Type : MP3 + 192kbps
Release Date : 23/05/15
01. Beak Khnea You Pak Lerng Plech Muk Oun (Yuth Ft. Iva)-Get It Here
02. Mean Neak Na La-Or Cheang Bong Oun Srolanh Ke Tov  (Yuth)-Get It Here
03. Kom Bach Denh Oun Oy Srolanh Neak Pseng ( Iva) -Get It Here
04. Toek Luy Somlab Toek Chet Khjom (Yuth)-Get It Here
05. Angvor Chet Chhob Srolanh Bong (Sovannary)-Get It Here
06. Mean Avey Avey Men Smear Mean Bong -(Iva )-Get It Here
07. Pel Na Khjom Smos (Yuth)-Get It Here
08. Derm3 Monus Khjom Srolanh (Yuth)-Get It Here
09. Mono Sanh-jetana Tek Pnek (Yuth)-Get It Here
10. Kum Beak Ban Te (Iva)-Get It Here
11. Songsa Ke Songsa Yerng (Sovannary )-Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន