Monday, April 6, 2015

[Album] Town VCD Vol 54 - Khmer MV 2015 [Full Album]

[Album] Town VCD Vol 54 - Khmer MV 2015
DAT | Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD

01. Chear Roeurng Tuch Tach (Peak Mi) //Get It Here
02. Bong Buoy (Nisa)//Get It Here
03. Bong Ory Kery Daiy (Tina)//Get It Here
04. SomRors PaErl Brus Steas Phluv (Khjung)//Get It Here
05. Kach Males Oun (Pich Ft Nisa)//Get It Here
06. SroNam Bong Ery (Sith)//Get It Here
07. KromMom Min Chorng Ban Bdey (Anny Zam)//Get It Here
08. Ses Sruol MaLes Te (Khroeurn)//Get It Here
09. Oun Chear Khnery Orb (Pich)//Get It Here
10. Nhanh Ery Brus Nhanh (Nisa)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន